Lista członkiń i członków PTSPS pracujących w obszarze superwizji pracy socjalnej:



Małgorzata Czerkawska

Warszawa

mczerkawska@onet.eu

601 305 301



Mariola Krasnodębska

Warszawa

mar.krasnodebska@wp.pl

515 477 147



Monika Kubiak

Warszawa

monika.kubiak99@gmail.com

501 030 267



Leszek Kuzak

Warszawa

leszek@kuzak.pl

511 805 007



Renata Lenard

Warszawa

renata.lenard1@op.pl

508 243 742



Marta Łuczyńska

Warszawa

luczynska@uw.edu.pl

600 882 012



Daniel Mróz

Rzeszów

danielmroz@interia.pl

696 081 880


Anna Olech

Warszawa

609 513 562 



Danuta Polczyk

Katowice

danusiapolczyk@o2.pl

605 284 226



Iwona Radzimirska

Grodzisk Mazowiecki

iradzimirska@gmail.com

501 339 876



Maciej Sosnowski

Katowice

kontakt@poradnictwo.org.pl

663 767 573



Katarzyna Wojtanowicz

Kraków

k_wojtanowicz@wp.pl

604 601 980



Bożena Wołoszyn

Warszawa

bozena.woloszyn@gmail.com
660 418 279